SSC Hall of Fame

Presidents and Commodores of the club - past and present- are listed below (follow the link).

See the winners of the SSC trophies here. You can browse the list of winners for recent years or visit the Hall of Fame for each trophy by clicking on the links below. If the details you want aren't listed, then they are in preparation and will be here soon!

Trophy winners for the year: Winners of:
  Alde Anchor
2017 Arctic Antic
2014 Brian Smith Trophy
2013 Brudenell Cup
2012 Commodore's Cup
2011 Frostbite Cup
2010 Helm Trophy
2009 Ladies' Helm
2008 Molyneaux Founders Cup
2007 Newman Cup
2006 Novices Trophy
2005 President's Cup
2004 Round the Island
2003 RNLI Pennant
2002 Skelcher Trophy
  Sunderland Taylor Crew Trophy
Presidents & Commodores of the Club Sunderland-Taylor Cup
  Thaw Trophy
  Three Rivers Trophy
  Twilight Trophy
  Whats It Trophy
  Jenny Tebbutt Cup
  Joyce Kerrison Cup
  Ray Nelson Cup
  Junior Challenge Cup