SSC Management Team

Slaughden Sailing Club, Slaughden Road, Aldeburgh, Suffolk, IP15 5NA
Tel 01728 454335 (not regularly manned)

Officer - click on the title to send email Mugshot! Click to see a larger image Name Phone
Committee Members
President kay Kay Laskey
Commodore Peter Peter Samuels  
Vice-Commodore Dinghies David David Ashton  
Vice-Commodore Cruising david David Blencowe
Rear Commodore Adam Adam Davies-Brown  
Honorary Secretary Penny Penny Davies-Brown
Honorary Treasurer Paul Paul Eaton
Membership Secretary rupert Andrew Freese
Social Secretary dawn Dawn Samuels
IT Officer eric  Eric Spicer
Training Officer &
TC Principal
leslie  Di Munro
Committee Member Luke  Luke Cousins
Committee Member Linda Linda Dowdeswell
Non-Committee members with special responsibilities
Bosun Vacant Vacant post
Newsletter terry  Terence Sheppey
Youth Representative Skye Skye Samuels
Special Needs Representative Vacant Vacant Post
Dinghy Park Supervisor martin Martin Lumb  
Fundraising Vacant Vacant Post